律师事务所准备在阿联酋境内协助您处理所有法律事务

穆罕默德是一名有执照的法律顾问,在法律领域有22年的资格认证后的经验。他是Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants迪拜办事处的总经理。他在公司法、商法和民法方面享有丰富的经验。他为阿联酋市场和中东和北非地区最大的公司提供有关法律问题的咨询,这些问题对他们的商业交易至关重要。他还曾在阿联酋的几起商业仲裁中担任仲裁员。

在迪拜的律师

Mohamed Nagib

总经理-法律顾问和仲裁员

阿联酋的法律服务
国际仲裁

国际仲裁

我们专业的争端解决团队熟练地在预防冲突中预测风险,指导公司及其管理层采用替代性的解决方案。
公司法

公司和商业法

当一个人去世时,他或她的遗产将经过一个被称为遗产管理的法律程序。
商业法

民事和商业诉讼

我们的诉讼业务结合了卫生法、商业、就业和个人诉讼的律师的经验。
您的案件将通过我们一流的律师之间的高度专业合作得到有效的管理。

在迪拜的律师和法律顾问

MTA Advocates and Legal Consultants办公室于2014年在阿拉伯联合酋长国成立。我们被认为是市场上最有影响力和最重要的公司之一。我们因向客户提供精致而卓越的法律服务而闻名。我们在市场上的成功是我们在法律领域的深厚知识和长期经验的结果。这也归功于我们的熟练程度和对客户的持续奉献。

我们想介绍一下自己,我们是在迪拜的律师和法律顾问办公室,为我们的客户提供最高水准的专业法律服务,将卓越的技术与商业意识相结合,以实用和建设性的方式解决您的法律问题。

我们的能力跨越所有法律领域,特别是在国际仲裁、公司和商业法、民事和商业诉讼、海商法、房地产和建筑、刑法、劳动法、家庭法、税法、商标、知识产权和版权法方面具有专长。

客户评价

标题图标

认识我们的团队

MTA在所有法律领域都有丰富的经验。我们为每个客户带来深厚的法律知识和专家观点的结合
和专家的观点。
在迪拜的律师

穆罕默德-纳吉布 - 总经理-法律顾问和仲裁员

穆罕默德是一名有执照的法律顾问,在法律领域有22年的资格认证后的经验。他是Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants迪拜办事处的总经理。
在迪拜的法律咨询

Zeyad Gomaa - 法律总监--争端解决部门负责人

Zeyad是一名有执照的法律顾问,有14年的资格认证后的经验。他目前在穆罕默德-阿林贾维律师事务所和法律顾问公司担任法律总监和争端解决主管。

Mariam Eissa Al Shamsi - 执业律师

玛丽亚姆是一名持牌律师,有权在所有阿联酋法院出庭。她在Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants专门从事各种诉讼和争议解决。

在迪拜安排一次法律咨询!

接到专业法律顾问的电话。
MTA倡导者

MTA--是一个由来自美国一些最大和最精英的律师事务所的经验丰富的交易和诉讼律师组成的团队。获得免费案件审查。

联系信息

2102 迪拜费尔蒙酒店--阿联酋迪拜谢赫-扎耶德路贸易中心1号酒店和办公室,迪拜,阿联酋

电子邮件。 info@mtaadv.com

电话。 04 333 3386

获取指示
开放式聊天

Law Firm Ready to Assist you in all Legal Matters Within UAE

Mohamed is a licensed legal counselor with 22 years of post-qualification experience in the legal field. He is the general manager of Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants’ Dubai office. He enjoys extensive experience in corporate law, commercial law, and civil law. He advises the biggest Companies in the UAE market and the MENA region on questions of law which are key to their business transactions. He has also acted as an arbitrator in several commercial arbitrations seated in the UAE.

lawyer In Dubai

Mohamed Nagib

Senior Legal Consultant & Arbitrator

Legal Services In UAE
International Arbitration

International Arbitration

Our dedicated dispute resolution team skillfully work to anticipate risks in the prevention of conflicts, guide companies and their management toward alternative
Corporate law

Corporate and Commercial Laws

When an individual passes away, his or her estate will go through a legal proceeding referred to as estate administration.
Commercial law

Civil and Commercial Litigations

Our Litigation practice combines experience of attorneys from Health Law, Commercial, Employment and Personal Litigation.
Your Case will be managed efficiently and effectively through high expertise collaboration between our top-notch attorneys

Lawyers and Legal Consultants in Dubai

MTA Advocates and Legal Consultants office was established in 2014 in the United Arab Emirates. We are considered one of the most influential and important firms in the market. We are well-known for the exquisite and remarkable legal services that we offer to our clients. Our success in the market is a result of our deep knowledge and long experience in the legal field. It is also attributed to our proficiency and continuous dedication to our clients.

We would like to introduce ourselves as advocates and legal consultants office in Dubai providing our clients with professional legal services of the highest caliber, combining technical excellence with commercial awareness and a practical, constructive approach to your legal issues.

Our capabilities extend across all legal fields with particular expertise in International Arbitration, Corporate and Commercial Laws, Civil and Commercial Litigations, Maritime Law, Real Estate and Construction, Criminal Law, Labour Law, Family Law, Taxation Law, Trademarks, Intellectual Property Rights, and Copyrights Law.

Client Testimonials

heading icon

Meet our team

MTA has extensive experience across all legal areas. We bring each client a combination of deep laws knowledge
and expert perspectives.
lawyer In Dubai

Mohamed Nagib - Senior legal counselor and Arbitrator

Mohamed is a licensed legal counselor with 22 years of post-qualification experience in the legal field. He is the general manager of Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants’ Dubai office.
Legal consultation in Dubai

Zeyad Gomaa - Legal Director - Head of Dispute Resolution

Zeyad is a licensed legal counselor with 14 years of post-qualification experience. He currently acts as legal director and head of dispute resolution at Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants

Mariam Eissa Al Shamsi - Licensed Lawyer

Mariam is a licensed lawyer with the right to the audience before all UAE courts. She is specialized in all sorts of litigation and dispute resolution at Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants.

Schedule a legal consultation in Dubai!

Get a call from a professional legal consultant.
Open chat