محمد النجاوي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون تأسست في عام 2014 بقيادة فريق من المحامين الإماراتيين، ونحن تتألف من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة، والتفاني والنتائج المنحى تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات القانونية والمشورة القانونية العملية والتمثيل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مرخصة على النحو الواجب لأداء الخدمات القانونية والدعوية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والتواصل مع العملاء المحليين والدوليين المقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

اتصل بنا

فيرمونت دبي شارع الشيخ زايد

اتصل بنا على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع: 04 333 3386

تابعنا

نحن ندعمك دائما، يمكنك الاتصال بنا

الأرشيف: المحامون

" محترفين ومكرسين لمساعدتك على الفوز "

مستشار قانوني أول

محمد القهوجي

محمد مستشار قانوني أول مرخص له، يتمتع بخبرة 13 عاما في مجال ما بعد التأهيل في المجال القانوني. وهو متخصص في إعداد الوثائق القانونية، والتقاضي المدني، وقضايا العمل، والقانون الجنائي، والبحوث القانونية.
اقرأ المزيد
محمد اللينجاوي للمحاماة والمستشارين القانونيين

محمد صلاح

محمد مستشار قانوني أول مرخص له يتمتع بخبرة 21 عاما في مجال ما بعد التأهيل في المجال القانوني. وهو متخصص في قانون التحكيم، والقانون التجاري، والقانون المدني، والمسؤوليات المدنية والمتعرجة، وقانون الشركات، وقانون العقود، وقانون البناء، والقانون المصرفي.
اقرأ المزيد
محام في دبي

محمد أحمد علي النجاوي

محمد مدافع يتمتع بحق الحضور أمام جميع محاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث يتمتع بخبرة إجمالية تبلغ 18 عاما في مرحلة ما بعد التأهيل. عمل محمد مع شرطة دبي لمدة 12 عاما متتالية. وهو يمارس مهنة المحاماة كمتقاضي مرخص أمام محاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
اقرأ المزيد

مريم عيسى الشامسي

مريم محامية مرخصة لها الحق في الحضور أمام جميع محاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وهي متخصصة في جميع أنواع التقاضي وتسوية المنازعات في مؤسسة محمد النجاوي للمحاماة والمستشارين القانونيين.
اقرأ المزيد
استشارة قانونية في دبي

زياد جمعه

زياد هو مستشار قانوني مرخص له بخبرة 14 عاما بعد التأهيل. وهو يعمل حاليا مديرا قانونيا ورئيسا لتسوية المنازعات في شركة محمد النجاوي للمحاماة والمستشارين القانونيين
اقرأ المزيد
محام في دبي

محمد نجيب

محمد مستشار قانوني مرخص له بخبرة 22 عاما في مجال ما بعد التأهيل في المجال القانوني. وهو المدير العام لمكتب محمد النجاوي للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية في دبي.
اقرأ المزيد
فتح الدردشة

Mohammed Allinjawi - Advocates and Legal Consultants Founded in 2014 and led by a team of Emirati lawyers, we are comprised of experienced, dedicated and results-oriented professionals providing a full range of legal services, practical legal advice and representation in the UAE. Duly licensed to perform legal and advocacy services in the UAE, reaching out to local and international clients residing in the UAE

Contact Us

Fairmont Dubai Sheikh Zayed Rd

Call Us 24/7: 04 333 3386

Follow Us

We always support you, you can contact us

Archives: Attorneys

" PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATED HELP YOU WIN "

Lawyer in Dubai

Khidir Ibrahim

Khidir is a licensed Advocate & Legal Consultant in the United Arab Emirates, with more than 35 years of post-qualification experience.
Read More
Senior Legal Consultant

Mohamed El-Qahwagy

Mohamed is a licensed Senior legal counselor with 13 years of post-qualification experience in the legal field. He is specialized in Legal Document Preparation, Civil Litigation, Labour Issues, Criminal Law, and Legal Research.
Read More
Mohammed Al linjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants

Mohamed Salah

Mohamed is a licensed Senior legal counselor with 21 years of post-qualification experience in the legal field. He is specialized in Arbitration Law, Commercial Law, Civil Law, Civil and Tortuous Liabilities, Corporate Law, Contract Law, Construction Law, Banking Law.
Read More
Lawyer in Dubai

Mohammed Ahmed Ali Allinjawi

Mohammed is an advocate with the right to the audience before all UAE Courts with a total of 18 years of post-qualification experience. Mohammed has worked with Dubai Police for 12 consecutive years. He has been practicing as a licensed litigator before UAE courts.
Read More

Mariam Eissa Al Shamsi

Mariam is a licensed lawyer with the right to the audience before all UAE courts. She is specialized in all sorts of litigation and dispute resolution at Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants.
Read More
Legal consultation in Dubai

Zeyad Gomaa

Zeyad is a licensed legal counselor with 14 years of post-qualification experience. He currently acts as legal director and head of dispute resolution at Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants
Read More
lawyer In Dubai

Mohamed Nagib

Mohamed is a licensed legal counselor with 22 years of post-qualification experience in the legal field. He is the general manager of Mohammed Allinjawi Advocates & Legal Consultants’ Dubai office.
Read More
Open chat