محمد النجاوي - محامون ومستشارون قانونيون تأسست في عام 2014 بقيادة فريق من المحامين الإماراتيين، ونحن تتألف من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة، والتفاني والنتائج المنحى تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات القانونية والمشورة القانونية العملية والتمثيل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مرخصة على النحو الواجب لأداء الخدمات القانونية والدعوية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والتواصل مع العملاء المحليين والدوليين المقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

اتصل بنا

فيرمونت دبي شارع الشيخ زايد

اتصل بنا على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع: 04 333 3386

تابعنا

نحن ندعمك دائما، يمكنك الاتصال بنا

القانون الجنائي

القانون الجنائي

القانون الجنائي

إن مواجهة ادعاء بالسلوك الإجرامي أو السلوك الإجرامي أمر محبط ومرهق دائما. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري الحصول على مشورة قانونية فورية واضحة وشفافة من محامي الدفاع الجنائي ذوي الخبرة القادرين على حماية حقوقك

كما أننا قادرون على تقديم المشورة القانونية المتخصصة الفورية والتمثيل في كل مرحلة من مراحل العملية الجنائية، من الحضور إلى مراكز الشرطة إلى التمثيل قبل الملاحقة القضائية، ثم إجراءات المحاكم الجنائية.

يتمتع قسم التقاضي الجنائي من الدرجة الأولى بخبرة واسعة في جميع أنواع الإجراءات الجنائية أمام جميع المحاكم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن لفريق القانون الجنائي لدينا أن يدعمك بدءا من المراحل الأولية للتحقيق حتى النهاية التي تصدر فيها المحكمة المختصة حكما.

فتح الدردشة

Mohammed Allinjawi - Advocates and Legal Consultants Founded in 2014 and led by a team of Emirati lawyers, we are comprised of experienced, dedicated and results-oriented professionals providing a full range of legal services, practical legal advice and representation in the UAE. Duly licensed to perform legal and advocacy services in the UAE, reaching out to local and international clients residing in the UAE

Contact Us

Fairmont Dubai Sheikh Zayed Rd

Call Us 24/7: 04 333 3386

Follow Us

We always support you, you can contact us

Criminal Law

criminal law

Criminal Law

Facing an allegation of criminal conduct or behaviour is always frustrating and stressful. This is why it is essential to get immediate clear and transparent legal advice from experienced criminal defence lawyers who are capable of protecting your rights

We are also able to provide immediate specialist legal advice and representation at every stage of the criminal process, from attendance at police stations to representation before prosecution, then criminal court proceedings.

Our first-rate criminal litigation department proudly enjoys extensive experience in all sorts of criminal proceedings before all courts in the UAE. Our criminal law team can support you starting from the initial stages of investigation up to a final a judgement is rendered by the competent court.

Open chat